The Copeland Post

worth reading.

back to work August 21, 2008

Filed under: general rants — doctortre @ 16:01
Tags: , ,

So this morning I head back to work after a week off. I managed to finish the work on my apartment and have a nice 4 day trip to La Jolla to visit the Del Mar Spa. Awesome. I’m a little apprehensive about returning to work. If you know me then you know what I’m talking about. I still feel lied to by people and while I’m going to try to “fake it” – it’s hard working at a place where you don’t feel valued even though you bust your ass with nothing but good intentions.

Updates later.

 

Leave a Reply

