The Copeland Post

worth reading.

Palin. Final straw. September 6, 2008

Filed under: general rants — doctortre @ 05:35
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m literally stunned at the Republican party and Sarah Palin. I’m actually a Republican, not that it matters which you are anymore – as both parties have strayed from their beliefs. No matter what they say.

I’m voting for Obama of course, because I think Republicans have gone off the rails with choosing McCain and Palin.

The only reason they chose her is so that we can finally drill the shit out of Alaska.

I’m today truly sad to be American, despite my love for America.

 

Leave a Reply

